Friday, February 6, 2015

VMware Certification Roadmap for 2015 (VMware vSphere 6.0)

VMware Certification Roadmap for VMware vSphere 6.0 : The VMware Certified Advanced Professional (VCAP) is no more there. Now, the two exams – Admin and Design (VCAP-DCV and VCAP-DCD) – are being combined into one certification, the VMware Certified Implementation Expert (VCIX)….....

VCIX certification is comprised of two separate exams- one focused on Administration and one focused on design.

VCIX = VCIX design exam + VCIX Administration exam , Yes ofcourse VCP is a pre-req ;)

Checkout VMware Mylearn for more info....or take a look here at WAHL NETWORK Blog.

That's it....

No comments:

Post a Comment